It is now the end of the semester and the senior show is only a couple weeks away. I personally think the game is in a good spot. Besides some polish on the programmer end is finish the end screen which is already almost done. I implemented Norman’s suits for the characters so now the player can wear the casual clothes or a fancy suite! I also worked on the pause menu and had the pause banner be the color of the player who selected it and put button symbols on the option buttons to give more explanation to the player on how to select them. In the weeks to come it will be polish central and bug fixes. Well I hope you have enjoyed my stupid ramblings on what I have been doing. I really cant think of anything else to talk about mainly because I don’t really want to write this blog post anymore so there you go. 🙂